Alaskan Tapes shares ambient electronic music offering ‘And, we Disappear’

No Comments 167 Views

Ambient producer Alaskan Tapes prepares for the release of his LP Views From Sixteen Stories.   His most recent output, single ‘And, We Disappear’ was recently premiered via Electronic Groove, and retains the meditative nature that has become synonymous with his sound.

Brady Kendal is Alaskan Tapes, based in Ontario, Canada. He has worked on film and soundtrack projects as well as visual media.
‘And, We Disappear’ is a minimalistic ambient offering, gentle, beautiful and atmospheric. The scope of sounds are highly narrative, and Views From Sixteen Stories is surely a release to be highly anticipated.

Views From Sixteen Stories Tracklist:

1. Oh, Seeker

2. The Times Are Tired

3. And Yet They Float

4. Lift Me (Somehow)

5. Another Song To Stop The Spinning

6. Still (feat. Voga)

7. And, We Disappear

8. Views From Tower Two

9. Pretend

10. Views From Sixteen Stories

11. Before Sinking

And, We Disappear SpotifyApple Music

Pre-order ‘Views From Sixteen Stories’ Album

Follow Alaskan Tapes:

WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundcloud YoutubeInstagramSpotify

Category: News

About the author

About Me. I am an admin.

Related Articles

Latest Posts