Celestial Songstress I’MMORTAL Shares ‘KILLED U IN A DREAM’ Video

I’MMORTAL, avant-pop artist based in New York and London, has released a captivating music video for her third single, ‘KILLED U IN A DREAM’, on 7 June under her label, Immortality. Praised by Metal Magazine, this follows her debut tech-house single, ‘Versace Spaceship’, and the electropop anthem ‘Supervillain’, which received acclaim from CLASH Magazine and [Continue]

Read More

Motion Colors deliver ethereal ambience in their new track, ‘Totality’

Motion Colors, a musician, artist, and director, unveiled a breathtaking new single titled ‘Totality’ on April 26, 2024, through Motion Waves Music. This track is featured on his three-track album, Genesis, which is now accessible for streaming on all platforms. Motion Colors represents an innovative artistic endeavor, poised to explore uncharted territories in electronic music [Continue]

Read More

Forbidden – Brand new album by iFeature

iFeature is making waves with their new album, Forbidden, which they unleashed on April  26, 2024. Known for their bold fusion of music  and art, iFeature invites listeners to an intense 12-track odyssey through many emotions. iFeature is not your typical artist. Beyond their musical talents, they have a profound knack for visual arts and [Continue]

Read More
Credit: Jasmine Orozco

Quiet Storm drops a synth-pop anthem, ‘Song On The Radio’

On March 29th, 2024, Quiet Storm, also known as the renowned celebrity stylist Dean Aslett, released his latest single, ‘Song On The Radio’, accompanied by a music video. Originally from Croydon, he now divides his time between London and Mykonos. His previous singles, including ‘Lady Show Me’, ‘I Could Almost Cry’, ‘You Make Me Shudder’, [Continue]

Read More
Credit: Matt Beecroft

Listen to Quiet Storm’s latest offering, ‘This Place’

Multitalented singer-songwriter Quiet Storm recently dropped his latest single, ‘This Place’, on February 23, 2024. Based between London and Mykonos, Quiet Storm’s first four singles, ‘Lady Show Me’, ‘I Could Almost Cry’, ‘You Make Me Shudder’ and ‘Your World’ enjoyed consecutive Music Week UK Top 10 Chart positions, while ‘This Place’ has already received support [Continue]

Read More

Christine Sako unleashes a sparkling new single, ‘Warmth’

Passionate pop singer-songwriter and producer Christine Sako unveiled a new track, ‘Warmth’, on December 8, 2023 via her independent label, Christine Sako Music. Christine has previously toured with fellow Minnesotans, emo-indie rockers Now, Now, and as an opening act for Paramore’s ‘Brand New Eyes’ Europe tour. With music reminiscent of Edie Brickell, MUNA, and Taylor [Continue]

Read More